Skip to Content

Translate | Disclaimer

Department of Financial Services logo


Additions to Tax District Index

City of Gloversville
Mr. Bruce Van Genderen
Commissioner of Finance
City Hall - 3 Frontage Road
Gloversville, New York 12078-2897
(518) 773-4536
(added 7/17/2013)

County of Oswego
Oswego County Treasurer
Mr. John W. Kruk
46 East Bridge Street
Oswego, NY 13126
(added 2/05/2010)

City of Cohoes
Adam Hotaling
97 Mohawk Street
Cohoes, New York
(518) 233-2111
(added 8/13/2004)

City of New York
Ms. Loretta Woodson
Fire Insurance Proceeds Section
59 Maiden Lane, 19th Floor
New York, NY 10038
(212) 291-4125
(added 2/21/2014)

Village of Waterville
Lorena I. Lenard
122 S. Stafford Ave.
Waterville, NY  13480-1146
(315) 841-4221
(added 2/22/2003)

Town of Union, NY
Mr. Gary E. Leighton
3111 E. Main Street
Endwell, NY  13760-5990
(607) 786-2930
(added 3/21/2002)

Madison County Board of Supervisors
Mr. Harold C. Landers
Madison County Treasurer
P.O Box 665
Wampsville, New York 13163
(315) 366-2371
(added 12/11/2000)

Village of Cobleskill
Pamela Tichy
Superintendent of the Department of Planning,
Environment and Codes Enforcement
P.O Box 169
75 East Main Street
Cobleskill, New York 12043
(518) 234-4661
(added 5/25/2000)

Village of Johnson City
Mr. Thomas A. Johnson
243 Main Street
Johnson City, NY 13790
(607) 798-7861
(added 03/05/2014)

About DFS

Contact DFS

Reports & Publications


Connect With DFS

DFS Facebook page

Follow NYDFS on Twitter

AccessibilityContact UsDisclaimerPrivacy PolicySite MapPDF Reader Software