Providers De-Authorized From Billing New York’s No-Fault Auto Insurance System

As part of a continuing initiative to address no-fault abuse, the Department of Financial Services has de-authorized 14 doctors and other health services providers from billing New York’s no-fault auto insurance system. The names of those doctors and other health services providers and the Orders and Stipulations are provided below. For more information, you may call (844) 409-4999.

The following doctors and other health services providers are not authorized to demand or request any payment for medical services in connection with any claim under Article 51 of the Insurance Law (the no-fault law). You may click on the provider’s name to view the relevant Order or Stipulation and obtain further details.


Ashraf Ashour
Victor Basbus
Michael Conrad
Anthony Cox
Ricardo Galdamez
Aron Goldman
Matthew Keschner
German Laufer
Gary Leviton
Dan Steven Lewis
Stuart Press
Roman Tabakman
Gang Wang
Pavel Isaakovich Yutsis

Updated 07/18/2018